top of page

About the Album - "In Pieces" 


RELEASED 27th November 2015

All songs are Original Music by Rachel Clark (Guitar/ Vocals) 
Andrew Clark - Keys for Angel 
Tom Mwanza - Keys for Moulded, Smoke and Mirrors, Warrior, Whiskey, Whys' She Look Like Me 
Chris Harvey- Lead Guitar for Gravity 
Ian Maddick - Saxophone for Puzzles, Take It To Your Grave, Shot Him Down. 

Cover Art by Sandra Diele 
Recorded, Engineered and Mastered by Andrew Clark. 


bottom of page